Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 33 items
NamePositionE-mailWeb site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionE-mailWeb site
Sonia Nahabedian Apex Teacher sonia.nahabedian@wesdschools.org  
Thomas Cannon Art Teacher thomas.cannon@wesdschools.org Mr. Cannon 
Al Bonaguidi Band Teacher al.bonaguidi@wesdschools.org Mr. Bonaguidi 
Sandy Rotchford CCK Language Teacher sandy.rotchford@wesdschools.org Mrs. Rotchford 
Megan Gray CCK Teacher megan.rachford@wesdschools.org  
Susan Eddy Fifth Grade Teacher susan.eddy@wesdschools.org  
Greg Nichols Fifth Grade Teacher gregory.nichols@wesdschools.org  
Stacia Moore Fifth Grade Teacher stacia.moore@wesdschools.org  
Alysa Keller First Grade Teacher alysa.keller@wesdschools.org  
Amanda Showers First Grade Teacher amanda.showers@wesdschools.org  
Genevieve Chairez First Grade Teacher genevieve.chairez@wesdschools.org  
Audrey Hess Fourth Grade Teacher audrey.hess@wesdschools.org Ms. Hess 
Mark Mezger Fourth Grade Teacher mark.mezger@wesdschools.org Mr. Mezger 
Dawn Nelson Fourth Grade Teacher dawn.nelson@wesdschools.org Ms. Nelson 
AJ Marsden Gifted Teacher amyjomarsden@wesdschools.org  
Audrey Griffin Kindergarten Teacher audrey.griffin@wesdschools.org  
Charlene Webb Kindergarten Teacher charlene.webb@wesdschools.org  
Jackie Fortin Kindergarten Teacher jackie.fortin@wesdschools.org Mrs. Fortin 
Janet Burke LD Resource Janet.Oldaker-burke@wesdschools.rg Mrs. Burke 
Kandice Nelson Music & Orchestra Teacher kandice.nelson@wesdschools.org Ms. Nelson 
Aaron Hart P.E. Teacher aaron.hart@wesdschools.org Coach Hart 
Amber Williams Primary Resource Teacher amber.williams@wesdschools.org  
Terri Barraco Reading Intervention Teacher teresa.barraco@wesdschools.org Ms. Barraco 
Kaitlin Twarek Second Grade Teacher kaitlin.twarek@wesdschools.org Ms. Twarek 
Renee Metcalf Second Grade Teacher renee.metcalf@wesdschools.org  
Molly Singer Second Grade Teacher molly.singer@wesdschools.org Ms. Singer 
Ritchie Iafrate Sixth Grade Teacher ritchie.iafrate@wesdschools.org  
Tracy Holohan Sixth Grade Teacher tracy.holohan@wesdschools.org Mrs. Holohan 
Megan Gray Special Education Kingergarten Teacher megan.rachford@wesdschools.org Ms. Rachford 
Bonnie Nalley Special Needs Preschool Teacher bonnie.nalley@wesdschools.org Mrs. Nalley 
Rachael Knotts Third grade Teacher rachael.knotts@wesdschools.org  
Ashley McLaughlin Third Grade Teacher ashley.mclaughlin@wesdschools.org Mrs. McLaughlin 
Emma Williams Third Grade Teacher emma.williams@wesdschools.org  
Showing 33 items
Comments