Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 30 items
NamePositionE-mailWeb site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionE-mailWeb site
Aaron Hart P.E. Teacher aaron.hart@wesdschools.org Coach Hart 
Al Bonaguidi Instrumental Music Teacher al.bonaguidi@wesdschools.org Mr. Bonaguidi 
Alysa Keller First Grade Teacher alysa.keller@wesdschools.org  
Annie Oertel Kindergarten Teacher annie.oertel@wesdschools.org  
Ashley Hubbard Third Grade Teacher ashley.hubbard@wesdschools.org Ms. Hubbard 
Audrey Hess Sixth Grade Teacher audrey.hess@wesdschools.org Ms. Hess 
Bonnie Nalley Special Needs Preschool Teacher bonnie.nalley@wesdschools.org Mrs. Nalley 
Daniella Variale First Grade Teacher daniella.variale@wesdschools.org  
Dawn Nelson Fourth Grade Teacher dawn.nelson@wesdschools.org Ms. Nelson 
Emily Schmitt Third Grade Teacher emily.schmitt@wesdschools.org Ms. Schmitt 
Emma Williams Third Grade Teacher emma.williams@wesdschools.org  
Heather Williams Kindergarten Teacher heather.williams@wesdschools.org Ms. Williams 
Jackie Fortin Kindergarten Teacher jackie.fortin@wesdschools.org Mrs. Fortin 
Janet Burke LD Resource Janet.Oldaker-burke@wesdschools.rg Ms. Oldaker-Burke 
Janice Buchanan Gifted Teacher janice.buchanan@wesdschools.org Mrs. Buchanan 
Kaitlin Twarek Second Grade Teacher kaitlin.twarek@wesdschools.org Ms. Twarek 
Kandice Nelson Music Teacher kandice.nelson@wesdschools.org Ms. Nelson 
Mark Mezger Fourth Grade Teacher mark.mezger@wesdschools.org Mr. Mezger 
Megan Rachford Special Education Kingergarten Teacher megan.rachford@wesdschools.org Ms. Rachford 
Michelle Witzke Fifth Grade Teacher michelle.witzke@wesdschools.org Mrs. Witzke 
Molly Singer Second Grade Teacher molly.singer@wesdschools.org Ms. Singer 
Rachael Knotts Fifth grade Teacheer rachael.knotts@wesdschools.org  
Rhegan Wallmann Second Grade Teachers rhegan.wallmann@wesdschools.org Mrs. Wallmann 
Ritchie Iafrate Fifth Grade Teacher ritchie.iafrate@wesdschools.org  
Sandy Rotchford CCK Language Teacher sandy.rotchford@wesdschools.org Mrs. Rotchford 
Sheri Samu Special Needs PS Teacher sheri.samu@wesdschools.org Mrs. Samu 
Sonia Nahabedian Apex Teacher sonia.nahabedian@wesdschools.org  
Terri Barraco Reading Intervention Teacher teresa.barraco@wesdschools.org Ms. Barraco 
Thomas Cannon Art Teacher thomas.cannon@wesdschools.org Mr. Cannon 
Tracy Holohan Sixth Grade Teacher tracy.holohan@wesdschools.org Mrs. Holohan 
Showing 30 items
Comments