Teacher Contact Info

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 30 items
NamePositionE-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionE-mail
Molly Singer 1st Grade Teacher molly.singer@wesdschools.org  
Taylor Miller 1st Grade Teacher taylor.miller@wesdschools.org  
Peri Linnell 1st Grade Teacher  peri.linnell@wesdschools.org  
Mariana Avalos Huchim  2nd Grade Teacher  mariana.avaloshuchim@wesdschools.org  
Stacia Moore 2nd Grade Teacher stacia.moore@wesdschools.org  
Matthew Rojas 2nd Grade Teacher matthew.rojas@wesdschools.org  
Natalie Gutierrez  3rd Grade Teacher  natalie.gutierrez@wesdschools.org  
Sandy Rotchford 3rd Grade Teacher sandra.rotchford@wesdschools.org  
Audrey Griffin 3rd Grade Teacher audrey.griffin@wesdschools.org  
Mark Mezger 4th Grade Teacher mark.mezger@wesdschools.org  
Dawn Nelson 4th Grade Teacher dawn.nelson@wesdschools.org  
Greg Nichols 5th Grade Teacher gregory.nichols@wesdschools.org  
Haley McCormick 5th Grade Teacher haley.mccormick@wesdschools.org  
Michael Plutschuck 5th Grade Teacher michael.plutschuckjr@wesdschools.org  
Ritchie Iafrate 6th Grade Teacher ritchie.iafrate@wesdschools.org  
Diane Dunou 6th Grade Teacher diane.dunou@wesdschools.org  
Megan Gray CCK Teacher megan.gray@wesdschools.org  
Leigh "Cristin" Saiz  Gifted Teacher leigh.saiz@wesdschools.org  
Jacob Fritz Kindergarten Teacher jacob.fritz@wesdschools.org  
Ashley Pastega  Kinder Teacher  ashley.pastega@wesdschools.org  
Cristin McDermott Kracht Kinder Teacher  cristin.mcdermottkracht@wesdschools.org  
Terri Barraco Reading Intervention Teacher teresa.barraco@wesdschools.org  
Lacey Broyles Resource Teacher lacey.broyles@wesdschools.org  
Renee Willers  Resource Teacher  renee.willers@wesdschools.org  
Bonnie Nalley Resource Teacher  bonnie.nalley@wesdschools.org  
Alexis Bellissimo Special Needs Preschool Teacher  alexis.bellisimo@wesdschools.org  
Jackie Fortin Special Needs Preschool Teacher jackie.fortin@wesdschools.org  
Chela Mischke  Specials - Art Teacher chela.mischke@wesdschools.org   
Laura Reese Specials - Music Teacher laura.reese@wesdschools.org  
Andre Murillo Specials - Physical Education Teacher andre.murillo@wesdschools.org  
Showing 30 items
Comments