Grade / Teacher Web Sites

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 34 items
NamePositionE-mailWeb site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionE-mailWeb site
Molly Singer 1st Grade Teacher molly.singer@wesdschools.org 1st Grade Web Site  
Irene Blanchard 1st Grade Teacher irene.blanchard@wesdschools.org 1st Grade Web Site 
Genevieve Chairez 1st Grade Teacher genevieve.chairez@wesdschools.org 1st Grade Web Site  
Stacia Moore 2nd Grade Teacher stacia.moore@wesdschools.org 2nd Grade Web Site 
Kailey Molina 2nd Grade Teacher kailey.molina@wesdschools.org 2nd Grade Web Site  
Tracy Holohan 3rd Grade Long Term Sub tracy.holohan@wesdschools.org 3rd Grade Web Site  
Collette Miller 3rd Grade Teacher collette.miller@wesdschools.org 3rd Grade Web Site  
Ashley McLaughlin 3rd Grade Teacher ashley.mclaughlin@wesdschools.org 3rd Grade Web Site  
Macy Tyler 3rd Grade Teacher macy.tyler@wesdschools.org 3rd Grade Web Site  
Emma Williams 3rd Grade Teacher emma.williams@wesdschools.org 3rd Grade Web Site  
Mark Mezger 4th Grade Teacher mark.mezger@wesdschools.org 4th Grade Web Site 
Dawn Nelson 4th Grade Teacher dawn.nelson@wesdschools.org 4th Grade Web Site  
Greg Nichols 5th Grade Teacher gregory.nichols@wesdschools.org 5th Grade Web Site  
Haley McCormick 5th Grade Teacher haley.mccormick@wesdschools.org 5th Grade Web Site 
Ritchie Iafrate 6th Grade Teacher ritchie.iafrate@wesdschools.org 6th Grade Web Site  
Michael Plutschuck 6th Grade Teacher michael.plutschuckjr@wesdschools.org 6th Grade Web Site 
Diane Dunou 6th Grade Teacher diane.dunou@wesdschools.org 6th Grade Web Site  
Sandy Rotchford CCK Language Teacher sandra.rotchford@wesdschools.org Kindergarten 
Megan Gray CCK Teacher megan.gray@wesdschools.org Kindergarten 
Geraldine Wong Gifted Teacher geraldine.wong@wesdschools.org Project Potential Web Site 
Audrey Griffin KG Teacher audrey.griffin@wesdschools.org Kindergarten  
Brittany Diatte KG Teacher brittany.diatte@wesdschools.org Kindergarten 
Audrey Hess KG Teacher audrey.hess@wesdschools.org Kindergarten 
Terri Barraco Reading Intervention Teacher teresa.barraco@wesdschools.org Lit Lab Web Site 
Lacey Broyles Resource Teacher lacey.broyles@wesdschools.org Resource Dept Web Site  
Alexis Bellissimo Resource Teacher alexis.bellisimo@wesdschools.org Resource Dept Web Site  
Francisco Rodriguez  Special Needs Preschool Teacher  francisco.rodriguez@wesdschools.org  SNPS Web Site  
Bonnie Nalley  Special Needs Preschool Teacher bonnie.nalley@wesdschools.org SNPS Web Site  
Jackie Fortin Special Needs Preschool Teacher jackie.fortin@wesdschools.org SNPS Web Site 
Susan Huff  Specials - 3rd-6th Grade Music Long Term Sub susan.huff@wesdschools.org Music Dept Web Site  
Chela Mischke  Specials - Art Teacher chela.mischke@wesdschools.org  Art Dept Web Site  
Albert Bonaguidi Specials - KG-2nd Grade Band Teacher albert.bonaguidi@wesdschools.org Music Dept Web Site 
Andre Murillo Specials - Physical Education Teacher andre.murillo@wesdschools.org PE Dept Web Site  
Michelle Rippe  Speech Therapist  michelle.rippe@wesdschools.org Speech Therapy Web Site  
Showing 34 items
Comments