Staff Directory


Showing 22 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
 Physical Therapist 602-896-5363   
 Office Manager 602-896-5301   
Ashley Linder Four year old Enrichment Coordinator 602-896-5361 ashley.linder@wesdschools.org  
Chanel Gill Iss Monitor 602-896-5300 Chanel.Gill@wesdschools.org  
Dalia Jobe Cafeteria Manager 602-896-5317 dalia.jobe@wesdschools.org  
Daniel Warren Facilities Manager 602-896-5918 daniel.warren@wesdschools.org  
Donovan De Leon  Office Technician 602-896-5300 donovan.deleon@wesdschools.org  
Janel Mattfeldt Four year old Enrichment Coordinator 602-896-5361 janel.mattfeldt@wesdschools.org  
Janice Oomens Resource Parapro 602-896-5392 janice.oomens@wesdschools.org  
Joanne Bristor Speech CCK 602-896-5364 joanne.bristor@wesdschools.org  
Kara McDivitt Principal 602-896-5300 Kara.Mcdivitt@wesdschools.org  
Kelly Larsen Psychologist 602-896-5313 Kelly.Larsen@wesdschools.org  
Kimberly Sparks Health Technician 602-896-5300 Kimberly.Sparks@wesdschools.org  
Lana Barkley Special needs Preschool Assistant 602-896-5350 lana.barkley@wesdschools.org  
Leticia Marquez  Office Technician 602-896-5311 leticia.marquez@wesdschools.org  
Lisa Berg CCK Speech Assistant 602-896-5364 lisa.berg@wesdschools.org  
Lynn Williams Occupational Therapist 602-896-5363 lynn.williams@wesdschools.org  
Michelle McCormick` Instructional Coach 602-896-5362 michelle.mccormick@wesdschools.org  
Michelle Rippe Speech Language Therapist 602-896-5349 michelle.rippe@wesdschools.org  
Sharri Elizondo Parapro 602-896-5358 sharri.elizondo@wesdschools.org  
Shasteen Murphy Library Technician 602-896-5309 shasteen.murphy@wesdschools.org  
Tammy Sewell CCK Parapro 602-896-5330 tammy.sewell@wesdschools.org  
Showing 22 items