Staff Directory


Showing 26 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Alan Abbott Psychologist 602-896-5313 alan.abbott@wesdschools.org  
Amy Broseman Four Year old Enrichment Coordinator 602-896-5361 amy.broseman@wesdschools.org  
Angela Harris Office Manager 602-896-5300 angela.harris@wesdschools.org  
Cathy Serna Health Tech 602-896-5310 catherine.serna@wesdschools.org  
Dalia Jobe Cafeteria Manager 602-896-5317 dalia.jobe@wesdschools.org  
Debbie Hansen Office Technician 602-896-5300 debbie.hansen@wesdschools.org  
Janel Mattfeldt Four year old Enrichment Coordinator 602-896-5361 janel.mattfeldt@wesdschools.org  
Janet Gafford Resource Parapro 602-896-5362 janet.gafford@wesdschools.org  
Janice Oomens Resource Parapro 602-896-5392 janice.oomens@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Griggs Program Coach 602-896-5362 jennifer.griggs@wesdschools.org  
Jenni Seeglitz Special Needs Preschool Assistant 602-896-5350 jennifer.seeglitz@wesdschools.org  
Joanne Bristor Speech CCK 602-896-5364 joanne.bristor@wesdschools.org  
Lana Barkley Special needs Preschool Assistant 602-896-5350 lana.barkley@wesdschools.org  
Lisa Berg CCK Speech Assistant 602-896-5364 lisa.berg@wesdschools.org  
Lynn Williams Occupational Therapist 602-896-5363 lynn.mullen@wesdschools.org  
Mary Wahlers Day Custodian 602-896-5318 mary.wahlers@wesdschools.org  
Michelle Rippe Speech Language Therapist 602-896-5349 michelle.rippe@wesdschools.org  
Mickie Gagnepain Speech Language Therapist - CCK/SNPS 602-896-5300 mary.gagnepain@wesdschools.org  
Mike Hoffman Facility Manager 602-896-5318 mike.hoffman@wesdschools.org  
Missy Bayles Physical Therapist 602-896-5363 missy.bayles@wesdschools.org  
Rich Morris Principal 602-896-5300 richard.morris@wesdschools.org  
Sharri Elizondo Parapro 602-896-5358 sharri.elizondo@wesdschools.org  
Shasteen Murphy Library Technician 602-896-5309 shasteen.murphy@wesdschools.org  
Stephanie Ruthstrom Office Technician 602-896-5311 stephanie.ruthstrom@wesdschools.org  
Tammy Sewell CCK Parapro 602-896-5330 tammy.sewell@wesdschools.org  
Vanessa Gonzalez CCK Parapro 602-896-5331 vanessa.gonzalez@wesdschools.org  
Showing 26 items