Staff Directory


Showing 22 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Andrea Williams Four Year Old Enrichment Program Manager 602-896-5361 andrea.williams@wesdschools.org  
Angelita Talamantes Occupational Therapist 602-896-5363 angelita.talamantes@wesdschools.org  
Ashley Linder 4 year Old Enrichment Program Coordinator 602-896-5361 ashley.linder@wesdschools.org  
Celina Martinez  Health Technician 602-896-5300 celina.martinez@wesdschools.org  
Chanel Gill Behavior Support Advocate 602-896-5300 chanel.gill@wesdschools.org  
Christopher Thorn KidSpace 602-896-5315 christopher.thorn@wesdschools.org  
Daniel Warren Facilities Manager 602-896-5918 daniel.warren@wesdschools.org  
Donovan De Leon  Office Technician 602-896-5300 donovan.deleon@wesdschools.org  
Evette Robinson Social Worker 602-896-5300 evette.robinson@wesdschools.org  
Flora Bovee Cafeteria Manager 602-896-5317 flora.bovee@wesdschools.org  
Janice Oomens Resource Parapro 602-896-5392 janice.oomens@wesdschools.org  
Kara McDivitt Principal 602-896-5300 Kara.Mcdivitt@wesdschools.org  
Lana Barkley Special needs Preschool Assistant 602-896-5350 lana.barkley@wesdschools.org  
Leticia Marquez  Office Technician 602-896-5311 leticia.marquez@wesdschools.org  
Lisa Berg CCK Speech Assistant 602-896-5364 lisa.berg@wesdschools.org  
Marisela Martinez Flores  Office Manager 602-896-5301 marisela.martinezflores@wesdschools.org   
Michelle McCormick` Instructional Coach 602-896-5362 michelle.mccormick@wesdschools.org  
Michelle Rippe Speech Language Therapist 602-896-5349 michelle.rippe@wesdschools.org  
Missy Bayles Physical Therapist 602-896-5363 missy.bayles@wesdschools.org  
Pam Barrier Psychologist 602-896-5313 pam.barrier@wesdschools.org  
Shasteen Murphy Library Technician 602-896-5309 shasteen.murphy@wesdschools.org  
Tammy Sewell CCK Parapro 602-896-5330 tammy.sewell@wesdschools.org  
Showing 22 items